Machine working

Well, I’ve finally got the machine to work. It will take me a while to produce anything to begin with as I need to do numerous test cuts before going for it. Still I made these two cards today – the castle was thanks to Mary at the Black Cat Forum, but the Happy Birthday was all my own work! Can’t wait for the children to go to bed, so I can play some more….

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Mary P. on September 28, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    Well done Trish. Lots more files for you to try when you are ready, including quite a number of Christmas cards. I have lots of cards to send at Christmas and managed to make them all last year, first time ever.

    Mary P
    BlackCat Forum

    Reply

Leave a Reply

