Nearly Christmas?!?

Whilst stuck in for a second time waiting for British Gas, I’ve been playing around with christmas cards. It’s hard to strike a balance between quick to cut & assemble and the ‘wow’ factor. i.e. I need a card that’s not too time consuming to make as I need to make at least 65, but I want them to look good as well. I’ve done these two so far, but not happy with the star’s ‘wow’ness and the Merry Christmas takes a while to cut. I’ve seen a few Noel cards around, so I might give that a go on the basis that’s it’s less letters to cut out!

Leave a Reply

