Hubbie’s band

My husband is in a rock covers band (see here) and recently they had a drum skin made with the bands logo on it – it looks really good, so I’ve decided to make him a t-shirt!

I’ve ordered plain t-shirts and t-shirt vinyl from MDP Supplies and when I’ve made it, I’ll post a photo.

In the meantime, I decided to test the design on paper and after a lot of problems and help from the the Black Cat Forum, here’s a fridge magnet!

One response to this post.

  1. Wow, that looks great. I bet the band is fantastic….oh hang on, I’m the hubby!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

