The best husband

Not only did my lovely husband encourage me to buy a black cat when it was neither my birthday nor christmas, not only did he also suggest swapping hobby rooms because the addition of the black cat meant I could no longer fit in the smallest spare room (and he can just about squeeze in there with his guitars, amps, 16 track, keyboard, patch module etc, etc), he’s also let me have his keyboard stand for the cutter, freeing up my desk space. Here’s a photo – it fits wonderfully under the eaves.

Attached Image

It’s snowing and I’m sat in the warm, crafting away, whilst he walked to the station this morning (nearly 2 miles away) and has struggled into London to work! Normally he cycles (we only have 1 car), but it’s a bit hard to cycle in the snow. He never seems to mind, I think I married the best.

Leave a Reply

