Mojo Monday

I recently came across this site – Mojo Monday. It’s seems like a great way to get some inspiration and break the mold – often I find I layer my cards the same way. Here’s the result of my first attempt at a Mojo Monday challenge;

As you can see, it’s a 40th birthday card – for a man as well, which I always find especially challenging! I was quite please with the results.

The papers were from some ‘We R Memory Keepers” packs I picked up for 50p in TK Maxx (each containg about 10 sheets of paper and some embellishments – bargain!).

I should say this was for the MOJO228 challenge.

Leave a Reply

